The beginning…

new-beginning-new-beginning-picture-quote
You don’t know if you like it, until you try. So that’s why I am starting this blog. I always thought that I would write a book. I’ve always had that idea in the back of my mind.

A view people inspired me to start my own blog. They are women that started a blog on an early age and now make a living doing what they love. A couple of years ago I discovered Instagram. And how I love it. It’s so lovely to follow ordinary people in the world in their daily life and share common interests. Connecting with people because of the pictures you share. I love it! I especially find the atmosphere very beautiful. People send a lot of love and are so positive.

And because I enjoy sharing my life on Instagram I thought I would give my blog a go. So here it is. Just me and my life. Being ordinary. I am very curious on how this adventure will turn out. Let ‘s do this!

Love,

Nadya

Leave a Reply

