December plans

images
At the end of this year I really want to make some plans. I think it will be good to also have some new long term goals. I think it puts more focus to the plans you have. And when you put it in writing you’re ussually more motivated to stick with the plan. So here are my december plans.

Spent more time learning Arabic.
Every thuesday I attent a Arabic course together with my sister. I really want to be able to speak Arabic with my family. I have been missing a lot of classe because of work and now I am really behind with my study. It is a really difficult language so I need more time to learn.

I want to have less stress!
I really want to handle stress better. Or even better, prevent stress. It is really the story of my life. So I got the book of Covey about timemanagement. It makes you plan your week and ste priorities. It is working for me allready. I get to do more in the daytime and that means I have moe time to myself in the evenings. Even though not everything is finished at the end of the day, I know when I can finish it because I know how my week is planned. It feels great!

Have more fun!
I want to spent more time enjoying life instead of working really hard and  hanging out on the coach and watch tv. So I want to read more books, go shopping with my friends, walk my dog, that sort of stuff. More of what makes me happy.

Decorate!
Decorate our home with christmas. We bought a new christmas tree. And I want to make our home feel more cozy an christmassy. I haven’t done that the last couple of years because I was so tired. But this year I want to make more time to do the things that I love to do.

Planning more trips to take in 2013.
Think about what places I really want to visit in the next year.

So these are my plans for december. What are your plans for 2013?

X

Nadya

 

Leave a Reply

