Let’s start again!

Start-again-new-beginning-picture-quote

A couple of days ago I found out I started this blog in 2012.  And I was really surprised what I wrote about. So much fun to see what was going through my mind. I really want to see were it takes me. So basically this blog is a continuasion of what my Instagram account is all about. Sharing what I love and what I do during the day.

At this point in my live I am trying to get better. I don’t want to get into the details, because I want this blog to be a positive place. But at the moment I suffer from high levels of stress and anxiety. And because of that I am not able to work. Instagram has really made a big difference in this tense time. And I noticed I really love to share what I like and love and people seem to also enjoy that. The people on Instagram are pretty special (to me). If you are one of my followers: yes, YOU are really special to me.

So my current activities are my new found passion of crochet, reading, crafting, enjoying my sweet pets  and more. These activities help me relax a little bit more during the day.  Being creative is soothing to me. It helps me to stop being a perfectionist and help me get into flow instead of thinking too much.

So.. again I start writing this blog and I hope you will enjoy this journey with me as I share my pictures and my thoughts with you.  So for now thank you for taking the time to read my blog and please leave a comment if you also want to share your thoughts.

Love,

Nadya

Leave a Reply

