Update: Crochet moodblanket 2015 week 3/52

25 jan 2015 1Three days late but here it is. My moodblanket after 23 days. It contains 23 squares. Yesterday I didn’t feel like making a square. So there were supposed to be 24 squares. Today I have to make two squares because I don’t want to be so much behind. Let’s take a closer look.

Just like my last update it is not a great day to make a picture, but I did the best I can. This third week I started with the second row and it’s already starting to look more like a blanket. I have been feeling sick the last days. I tried to see the good in every day, but that had been a difficult task. I think it reflects in my moodblanket. I find that crochet helps me focus on other things then worrying thoughts.

I ended my second week with the color Meadow (content). After that I made squares in the colours grape (grateful), plum (insecure), camel (tired/sick), raspberry (inspired), spring green (excited), plum (insecure), grape (grateful, soft peach (stressed) and pomegranate (loved).

I look forward to next week were I will end my first month of this crochet moodblanket 2015. I hope I will feel much better in the coming days and that I will be able to write more posts.

Hope you enjoyed this post and I will see you next week!

Love,
Nadya

Leave a Reply

